Contact Us Press Releases AFRICOM Portal

The Multinational Joint Task Force (MNJTF) is comprised of five (5) African countries: Benin, Cameroon, Chad, Niger, and Nigeria. The U.S., United Kingdom and French work together through what we call the Center for Coordination and Liaison (CCL) to support the MNJTF with a network of advisors and liaisons. Both the MNJTF and CCL are headquartered in N'Djamena, Chad. We also provide various security cooperation assistance, information sharing and logistical support to these countries